The Search Box above is not part of Bob's Genealogy, it was inserted by the Host









Registration districts cross county boundaries.  If you can't find them look in another nearby registration district.
Note: That Registration districts are usually the same as the Poor Law Unions (PLU) designation.

County County County County County County County
District District District District District District District
Antrim Cork Galway Leix (Queens) Meath Tipperary Wexford
Antrim Fermoy Roscommon Abbeyleix Ardee Borrisokane Gorey
Ballycastle Lismore Ballinasloe Athy Cellbridge Cashel Shillelagh
Ballymena Middleton Ballinrobe Carlow Drogheda Neanagh Enniscorthy
Belfast Mitchelstown Clifden Donaghmore Dunshaughlin Parsontown New Ross
Coleraine Youghal Galway Mountmellick Kells Roscrea Wexford
Larne Bandon Glennamaddy Roscrea Navan Thurles  
Lisburn Bantry Gort - Trim Tipperary Wicklow
Lurgan Castletown Loughrea Limerick Delvin Urlingford Baltinglass
- Clonakilty Mount Bellew Tipperary Edenderry Callan Naas
Armagh Cork Oughterard Mitchelstown Oldcastle Carrick-on-Suir Rathdown
Armagh Dunmanway Portumna Croom - Clogheen Rathdrum
Banbridge Kanturk Scarriff Glis Monaghan Clonmel Shillelagh
Castleblayney Kilmallock Taum Kanturk Castleblayney -  
Lurgan Kinsale - Kilmallock Carickmacross Tyrone  
Newry Macroom Kerry Limerick Dundalk Armagh  
Dundalk Mallow Cahersiveen Newcastle Clogher Cookstown  
- Millstreet Dingle Rathkeale Clones Dungannon  
Carlow Skibbereen Glis - Cootehill Castlederg  
Baltinglass Skulll Kenmare Londonderry Monaghan Enniskeillen  
Enniscorthy - Killarney Ballymoney - Gortin  
Shillelagh Donegal Listowel Coleraine Offaly Kings) Irvinestown  
Carlow Ballyshannon Tralee Magherafelt Edenderry Omagh  
New Ross Donegal   Newtownlimavady Mountmellick Strabane  
- Dunfanaghy Kildare Londonderry Parsontown Glogher  
Cavan Glenties Baltinglass - Roscrea    
Ballieborough Inishowen Celbridge Longford Tullamore Waterford  
Enniskillen Letterkenny Naas Ballymahon - Carrick-on-Suir  
Kells Londonderry Athy Granard Roscommom Clogheen  
Bawnboy Millford Carlow Longford Athlone Clonmel  
Caven Strabane Edenderry - Carrick-on-Shannon Dungarvan  
Cootehill Stranorlar - Louth Roscommon Kilmacthomas  
Granard - Kilkenny Ardee Strokestown Lismore  
Oldcastle Down Castlecomer Drogheda Ballinasloe Waterford  
- Banbridge Kilkenny Dundalk Boyle Youghal  
Clare Belfast Urlingford - Castlereagh -  
Limerick Downpatrick Callan Mayo Glennemaddy Westmeath  
Ballyvaghan Kilkeel Carrick-On-Suir Ballina Swineford Athlone  
Corrofin Lisburn New Ross Ballinrobe - Ballymahon  
Ennis Lurgan Thomastown Belmullet Sligo Delvin  
Ennistimon Newry Waterford Castlebar Sligo Granard  
Gort Newtownards   Castlereagh Ballina Mullingar  
Killadysert - Leitrim Claremorris Boyle Tullamore  
Kilrush Fermanagh Ballyshannon Clifden Dromore West -  
Scarriff Ballyshannon Manor Hamilton Killala Tobercurry -  
Tulla Enniskillen Bawnboy Newport - -  
- Irvinestown Carrick-On-Shannon Oughterard - -  
- Clones Mohill Swineford - -  
- Lisnaskea - Westport - -  


You may link to this website but not copy the material
The automated and/or systematic collection of data from this website is prohibited.

[Home] [Research Data] [Back]  [Links]

Send mail to  Bob's E-Mail with questions or comments about this web site.